Posted by: Viola | June 21, 2016

Have a great summer!

Dear Friends and Readers,

Today is the first day of summer! It’s promising to be a busy season for me! I will be taking a break from blogging this summer, as I prepare for my return to academia. I will begin my master’s program in library science very soon, and the summer is a great time of preparation for my first classes. I am so excited to begin the program, so thrilled to be on the path to becoming a librarian, and I am giving it my all. Thank you so much for reading and following my journey with poetry, and I wish you all a wonderful summer filled with lots of fun and beautiful sunshine. ❤

With Love and light,

Viola ~ Poet and Future Librarian

Responses

  1. nice

  2. Good Luck and best wishes to you. Congratulations on you success. I look forward to catching up when you get back. Have a safe trip. -Tammy


Leave a Reply

Categories

