Posted by: Viola | May 4, 2015

Poetry workshop on how to publish your poetry

My poetry publishing workshop is on Tuesday this week! Hope to see you there, if you can join/tune in. Please spread the word and share with others. ❤

Letters to Cameroon

I’ve been getting questions on how to publish poetry, so I have set up a workshop for next week, in which I will cover some of the basics for getting started on publishing poems. Tune in and join me for an insightful workshop and a short poetry reading of my very first published poems.

May 5th, 1pm (California Time)

HOW TO PUBLISH YOUR POETRY: A BEGINNERS WORKSHOP

Join me for a beginner’s workshop on how to publish your poems. I will cover the basics of getting started as a poet who wants to be published. I will speak from my own personal experience and journey as a poet who began writing and publishing my poetry about six years ago. I look forward to sharing my insights with participants and responding to any questions about writing and publishing poetry. A short poetry reading will be included, featuring some of the very…

View original post 4 more words

Leave a Reply

Categories

