Posted by: Viola | October 27, 2014

Taking a break, focusing on my manuscript

Dear Readers,

I am shifting focus from blogging to manuscript organizing. It’s taking everything I have to give and so I am breaking away, for now, from social media and pausing my blogging. This is so hard to do, since blogging is such a passion for me. However, I will be back. I will post brief updates here, as I make progress on the manuscript. But for now, I will be away. This is intense. As much as I love writing a book, I keep thinking, “Gosh, can’t wait for the book to be completed so I can just chill and veg out on nothing but big sugary scoops of social media.”

Thank you for all your support and encouragement,

Namaste, Viola ❤

Responses

  1. Namaste 🙂


Leave a Reply

Categories

